Looks like you're from United States YesNo

Entrar

NEBBIA Equipo

Chief Executive Officer

MARTIN

Nombre: Martin "Maťo" Pecko

Chief Designer

STANKA

Nombre: Stanislava "Stanka" Peckova

Head of Sales

MARCELKA

Nombre: Marcela "Marcelka" Fusko

Teléfono: +421903971640

HR Manager

PATRIK

Nombre: Patrik "Pato" Lenko

Email: patrik@nebbia.biz, career@nebbia.biz

Chief Financial Officer

NIKOLA

Nombre: Nikola "Nika" Kormanakova

Email: nikola@nebbia.biz

Production Manager

SOŇA

Nombre: Soňa Masarikova

Email: sonam@nebbia.biz

Sales Representative

KUCO

Nombre: Michal “Kuco” Kucko.

Email: kuco@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421918713947

Sales Representative

KATKA

NombreKatarina "Katka" Sakova

Email: katarina@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421905803471

Sales Representative

LUCIA

Nombre: Lucia Ciriaková

Email: lucia.ciriakova@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421 917 765 398

Business development manager

MILAN

Nombre: Milan Majer

Email: milan.majer@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421 905 599 043

Sales Representative

PATRIK

Nombre: Patrik Hajduk

Email: patrik.hajduk@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421 915 988 267

Sales Representative

MAREK

Nombre: Marek Kováč

Email: marek.kovac@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421 917 765 566

Sales Representative

FILIP

Nombre: Filip Vágner

Email: filip.vagner@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421 918 520 665

Sales Representative

JAKUB

Nombre: Jakub Šimíček

Email: simicek@nebbia.biz

Retail Manager

MARIANNA

Nombre: Marianna "Majka" Pištíková

Email: marianna.pistikova@nebbia.biz

Head of E-commerce

MARTIN

Nombre: Martin Trnka

Email: trnka@nebbia.biz

Online Store Manager

DENDA

Nombre: Denisaa “Denda” Uhrínova.

Email: denisa@nebbia.biz

Affiliate Marketing Specialist

LUCIA

Nombre: Lucia "Lucka" Barčáková

Email: lucia@nebbia.biz

Customer Support Specialist

JANKA

Nombre: Janka Janíková

Email: support@nebbia.biz

E-mail Marketing Specialist

PETRA

Nombre: Petra "Peťa" Kobolková Rajteková

Email: petra@nebbia.biz

Junior PPC Specialist

MAROŠ

Nombre: Maroš Rybár

Email: maros.rybar@nebbia.biz

E-commerce & MKTG projects

MARTIN

Nombre: Martin Matuška

Email: martin.matuška@nebbia.biz

Marketing Team Leader

JARUŠ

Nombre: Jaroslava "Jaruš" Huljaková

Email: jaroslava.huljakova@nebbia.biz

Photographer

ROMAN

Nombre: Roman

Email: roman@nebbia.biz

Video content specialist

ROCKY

Nombre: Róbert "Rocky" Puchertt

Email: robert.puchert@nebbia.biz

Teléfono: +421 904 369 728

Chief Graphic Designer

TERÉZIA

Nombre: Terézia "Terka" Barková

Email: terezia.barkova@nebbia.biz

Graphic Designer

LINA

Nombre Karolina "Lina" Zivcicova

Email: grafik@nebbia.biz

Brand Manager

JANKA

Nombre: Jana "Janka" Suthova

Email: jana@nebbia.biz

Content & Creative Marketing Manager

KRISTÝNA

Nombre: Kristýna "Kris" Trojanová

Email: kris@nebbia.biz

Marketing Consultant

ANDREA

Nombre: Andrea “Adka” Fuskova.

Email: andrea@nebbia.biz

Financial Controller

MIRKA

Nombre: Miroslava "Mirka" Bukovanová

Email: miroslava@nebbia.biz

Office Manager

MONIKA

Nombre: Monika Bochnickova

Email: office@nebbia.biz

Technical Manager

ROMAN

Nombre: Roman Lenart

Email: lenart@nebbia.biz