Looks like you're from United States YesNo

empty

NEBBIA Team

Chief Executive Officer

MARTIN

Name: Martin "Maťo" Pecko

Chief Designer

STANKA

Name: Stanislava "Stanka" Peckova

Head of Sales

MARCELKA

Name: Marcela "Marcelka" Peckova

Email: marcela@nebbia.biz

Phone: +421903971640

Production Manager

SOŇA

Name: Soňa Masarikova

Email: sonam@nebbia.biz

Sales Representative

KUCO

Name: Michal "Kuco" Kucko

Email: kuco@nebbia.biz

Phone: +421918713947

Sales Representative

KATKA

Name: Katarina "Katka" Sakova

Email: katarina@nebbia.biz

Phone: +421905803471

Sales Representative

LUCIA

Name: Lucia Ciriaková

Email: lucia.ciriakova@nebbia.biz

Phone+421 917 765 398

Business development manager

MILAN

Name: Milan Majer

Email: milan.majer@nebbia.biz

Phone: +421 905 599 043

Sales Representative

JAKUB

Name: Jakub Šimíček

Email: simicek@nebbia.biz

Retail Manager

MARIANNA

Name: Marianna "Majka" Pištíková

Email: marianna.pistikova@nebbia.biz

Head of E-commerce

MARTIN

Name: Martin Trnka

Email: trnka@nebbia.biz

Online Store Manager

DENDA

Name: Denisa "Denda" Uhrinova

Email: denisa@nebbia.biz

Affiliate Marketing Specialist

LUCIA

Name: Lucia "Lucka" Barčáková

Job position: Affiliate Marketing Specialist

Contact: lucia@nebbia.biz

Customer Support Specialist

JANKA

Name: Janka Janíková

Email: support@nebbia.biz

E-mail Marketing Specialist

PETRA

Name: Petra "Peťa" Kobolková Rajteková

Email: petra@nebbia.biz

Junior PPC Specialist

MAROŠ

Name: Maroš Rybár

Email: maros.rybar@nebbia.biz

E-commerce & MKTG projects

MARTIN

Name: Martin Matuška

Email: martin.matuška@nebbia.biz

Marketing Team Leader

JARUŠ

Name: Jaroslava "Jaruš" Huljaková

Email: jaroslava.huljakova@nebbia.biz

Video content specialist

ROCKY

Name: Róbert "Rocky" Puchert

Email: robert.puchert@nebbia.biz

Phone: +421 904 369 728

Chief Graphic Designer

TERÉZIA

Name: Terézia "Terka" Barková

Email: terezia.barkova@nebbia.biz

Graphic Designer

LINA

Name: Karolina "Lina" Zivcicova

Email: grafik@nebbia.biz

Brand Manager

JANKA

Name: Jana "Janka" Suthova

Email: jana@nebbia.biz

Content & Creative Marketing Manager

KRISTÝNA

Name: Kristýna "Kris" Trojanová

Email: kris@nebbia.biz

Marketing Consultant

ANDREA

Name: Andrea "Aďka" Fuskova

Email: andrea@nebbia.biz

Financial Controller

MIRKA

Name: Miroslava "Mirka" Bukovanová

Email: miroslava@nebbia.biz

Office Manager

MONIKA

Name: Monika Bochnickova

Email: office@nebbia.biz

Technical Manager

ROMAN

Name: Roman Lenart

Email: lenart@nebbia.biz